Welcome to the Higher Education Working Group! http://etherpad.badgealliance.org/HigherEducationWG2015-October13

Interested in giving a future talk about your higher ed badging project? Contact James Willis: jaedwill@indiana.edu

Call for 22 March 2016
9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm BST

Google Group: https://groups.google.com/forum/?hl=en#!forum/ba-highered
Badge videos: http://vimeo.com/31574890 & http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HgLLq7ybDtc

Date/Time:
Every other Tuesday, 12 pm ET / 9 am PT  / 5pm BST

Dial in:
Conference Number: https://www.uberconference.com/badgealliance
Optional dial in number: 207-645-1621 (no PIN required)
Open
Lines are muted automatically; if you've dialed in by phone, hit ** to unmute.
The call moderator ('Erin' on Uberconference) can also unmute you from uberconference as well

https://sites.google.com/site/openbadgesinhighereducation/working-group

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
MEETING: March 22,  2016
Please state your name each time you speak to help everyone out!
Please include your name when you write notes in the etherpad.
Thanks!
 
Roll Call: Who's here?

First time introductions:

ANNOUNCEMENT: CfP is open for the midwest regional AAEEBL Conference at Notre Dame. Submit your proposal here: http://www.aaeebl.org/?page=notre_dame_2016


Ian O'Byrne on Badges + Blockchain



Questions / comments for Ian O'Byrne (please include your name at the beginning of the question / comment) 




Interested in giving a future talk? Please contact James Willis: jaedwill@indiana.edu


Calls coming up:


upcoming conference -